Contact

                                                      National

Joy Olivier
021 820 7444
joy@ikamvayouth.org
Director

Alex Smith
021 820 7444
alex@ikamvayouth.org
Business Development Manager

Balisa Ntloko
074 605 3417
balisa@ikamvayouth.org
Fundraising Coordinator

Busiswa Dayimani

061 223 0174

busi@ikamvayouth.org
Community Coordinator

Thabisile Seme
Mobile: +27 82 419 6839
thabisile@ikamvayouth.org
Alumni Coordinator

Marion Petersen
Mobile: +27 79 885 4388
marion@ikamvayouth.org
Database Coordinator

Phillip Mcelu
Mobile: +27 74 200 6139
phillip@ikamvayouth.org
Technology Coordinator

Nazeem "Pepe" Hendricks
Mobile: +27 62 097 2805
pepe@ikamvayouth.org
Training Coordinator

 

Cape Town Head Office

47 Westminster Road, Salt River, Cape Town, 7925 (Map)
Tel: 021 820 7444
Fax: 0865147197
 

Jo'burg Office

46 Railway Street, Pretoria, South Africa, 0002 (Map)
Tel: 012 753 2166

 

Yasmin Keteku
yasmin@ikamvayouth.org
Chief Operations Officer

Patrick Mashanda
Mobile: +27 74 673 1215
patrick@ikamvayouth.org
Programmes Manager

Washington Chikari
Mobile: +27 61 607 0633
washington@ikamvayouth.org
Finance Manager

Shuvai Finos
Mobile: +27 62 142 3616
shuvai@ikamvayouth.org
Project Manager

Suraya Kyei
Mobile: +27 84 267 6212
suraya@ikamvayouth.org
HR Manager

Amanda Luyenge 
Mobile: +27 62 105 1707
amanda@ikamvayouth.org
Executive Assistant

 



Bank Details

First National Bank (FNB)
B/Code: 201511
Acc No: 62358572686
Acc name: Ikamva Lisezandleni Zethu
Swift code: FIRNZAJJ

 

                                          Western Cape Branches

District Manager

Simone Peinke
Mobile: 071 490 9854
simone@ikamvayouth.org

47 Westminster Road, Salt River, 7925

 

Nyanga

Branch Coordinator

Zindi Mankayi

Mobile: +27 79 885 4277
zindi@ikamvayouth.org

New Eisleben Secondary School, 

Corner &, New Eisleben Rd & Stulo St, Crossroads, Cape Town, 7750 

Link to Google Map

Kuyasa Branch Coordinator

PhelelaMokwana

Siphamandla Secondary School, Lindela Rd, Town 3, Cape Town, 7783

Mobile:+27 62 185 0457

phelela@ikamvayouth.org

Link to Google Map

Atlantis

Branch Coordinator

Yanga Totyi
Tel: +27 62 094 0739
yanga@ikamvayouth.org

Proteus Secondary School
Reygersdal Dr
Atlantis
7349

Link to Google Map

 

 

 

Masiphumelele

Branch Coordinator

Nicolas Commeignes
Mobile: +27 79 885 4314
nicolas@ikamvayouth.org

1572 Mothopeng Street, Masiphumelele, Fish Hoek
7975 

Link to Google Map

PDF Map to IkamvaYouth Masiphumelele (1)

PDF Map to IkamvaYouth Masiphumelele (2)

 

Makhaza

Branch Coordinator

Nokubonga Rayalo
Mobile: +27 79 885 4364
nokubonga@ikamvayouth.org

Harry Gwala Secondary School,  7 Jula St, T3-V4, Cape Town, 7784

Link to Google Map


Gugulethu

Branch Coordinator

Nosiphiwo Nabatala
Mobile:+27 62 025 1982
nosiphiwo@ikamvayouth.org

Intshukumo Comprehensive Secondary School, Gugulethu Comprehensive, 50 Ny, Heideveld, Gugulethu, 7750

Link to Google Map

 

                                              Gauteng Branches

District Manager

Maria Sikaundi

Mobile: 27 (0) 61 895 7733

Maria@ikamvayouth.org



Ebony Park

Branch Coordinator

Michael Thema
Tel: +27 87 096 0108 / +27 74 664 8856
michael@ikamvayouth.org

49 Boshoff Road
President Park
Midrand
1685

Map to IkamvaYouth Ebony Park

 

Diepsloot

Branch Coordinator

Sakhile Dubazana
Cell: +27 62 670 3231 
sakhile@ikamvayouth.org

Zikhuliseni Building Plot 139, Bopelong Centre, Diepsloot, ext 10, Johannesburg

 

 


Ivory Park

Branch Coordinator

Lerato Khene
Mobile:074 674 3382 / Tel: 011 0501228
lerato@ikamvayouth.org

Kaalfontein Secondary
Stand No. 1603
4409 Bluegum Street
Ebony Park Ext 3
1685

Link to Google Maps

Mamelodi

Branch Coordinator

Neo Rakoma
Cell: +27 74 631 1725 / Tel: 012 754 1478
neo@ikamvayouth.org

19694 Montja Street, 
Mamelodi West, 
Section N, 
0122

Link to Google Map

 

 

                                 KwaZulu-Natal Branches

District Coordinator

Buyisiwe Khumalo
Mobile: +27 79 885 4372
buyisiwe@ikamvayouth.org

Umlazi

Branch Coordinator

N'thabiseng Zwane
Mobile: +27726558620
Tel: +27 31 909 3590
nthabi@ikamvayouth.org

2525 Ngcede Grove
Umlazi AA Library
4031

map to Umlazi branch from Durban central

 

 

Chesterville

Branch Coordinator

Thandazo Mkhize
Tel: +27 31 264 0000
Mobile: +27 79 885 4247
thandazo@ikamvayouth.org

Vuyani Nkosi Memorial Centre
99 Mahlathi Road
Chesterville
Durban
4091

Link to Google Map

 

 

Eastern Cape Branch

Joza Branch Coordinator

Nompumezo Makinana
Tel: +27 46 637 1242
Mobile: +27 74 686 5140
nompumezo@ikamvayouth.org

Nombulelo Secondary School
3 Sani Street,Joza Location
Grahamstown
6139

Link to Google Map

 

North West Branches

Ikageng Branch Coordinator

Ntombi Mahlangu
Mobile:+27 84 885 6622
ntombi@ikamvayouth.org

Thembalidanisi Middle School
6818 Tshwelelopele Street
Ikageng
2431

Link to Google Map

Mahikeng Programme Coordinator

Bonolo Thebe
Mobile: +27 84 885 0004
bonolo@ikamvayouth.org
Programme Coordinator

Danville Secondary School
2 School Street
Danville, Mahikeng
2745

Link to Google Map