Contact

                                                      National

Joy Olivier
Landline: 021 820 7444
joy@ikamvayouth.org
Director

Alex Smith
Phone: 021 820 7444
alex@ikamvayouth.org
Business Development Manager

Zoe Mann
Mobile: +27 74 476 7965
zoe@ikamvayouth.org
Community Coordinator

Thabisile Seme
Mobile: +27 82 419 6839
thabisile@ikamvayouth.org
Alumni Coordinator

Marion Petersen
Mobile: +27 79 885 4388
marion@ikamvayouth.org
Database Coordinator

Phillip Mcelu
Mobile: +27 74 200 6139
phillip@ikamvayouth.org
Technology Coordinator

Nazeem "Pepe" Hendricks
Mobile: +27 62 097 2805
pepe@ikamvayouth.org
Training Coordinator

 

Cape Town Head Office

47 Westminster Road, Salt River, Cape Town, 7925 (Map)
Tel: 021 820 7444
Fax: 0865147197
 

Jo'burg Office

46 Railway Street, Pretoria, South Africa, 0002 (Map)
Tel: 012 753 2166

 

Yasmin Keteku
Mobile: +27 79 083 0476
yasmin@ikamvayouth.org
Chief Operations Officer

Patrick Mashanda
Mobile: +27 74 673 1215
patrick@ikamvayouth.org
Programmes Manager

Washington Chikari
Mobile: +27 61 607 0633
washington@ikamvayouth.org
Finance Manager

Shuvai Finos
Mobile: +27 62 142 3616
shuvai@ikamvayouth.org
Executive Assistant to Joy Olivier and Head of Internal Communications

Andiswa Mniki
Mobile: +27 84 267 6212
andiswa@ikamvayouth.org
HR Manager

Hetile Mabunda
Mobile: +27 62 105 1707
hetile@ikamvayouth.org
Communications Coordinator

 

 

 

Bank Details

First National Bank (FNB)
B/Code: 250655 (Gardens)
Acc No: 62358572686
Acc name: Ikamva Lisezandleni Zethu
Swift code: FIRNZAJJ

 

                                          Western Cape Branches

District Manager

Simone Peinke
Mobile: 071 490 9854
simone@ikamvayouth.org

47 Westminster Road
Salt River
7925

 

Nyanga

Branch Coordinator

Naledi Raba
Tel: +27 21 811 1382
Mobile: +27 79 885 4277
naledi@ikamvayouth.org

Zolani Center 
Sithandatu Avenue, 
Nyanga
7750

Link to Google Map

Directions to Nyanga Branch (Zolani Centre)

 

Kuyasa Programme Coordinator

Kuyasa Public library
Walter Sisulu Road
Khayelitsha
7784  

Link to Google Map

Atlantis

Branch Coordinator

Yanga Totyi
Tel: +27 62 094 0739
yanga@ikamvayouth.org

Proteus Secondary School
Reygersdal Dr
Atlantis
7349

 

 

 

Masiphumelele

Branch Coordinator

Nicolas Commeignes
Mobile: +27 79 885 4314
nicolas@ikamvayouth.org

1572 Mothopeng Street
Masiphumelele, Fish Hoek
7975 

Link to Google Map

PDF Map to IkamvaYouth Masiphumelele (1)

PDF Map to IkamvaYouth Masiphumelele (2)

 

Makhaza

Branch Coordinator

Busiswa Dayimani
Tel/Fax: +27 21 362 6799
Mobile: +27 79 885 4364
busi@ikamvayouth.org

Nazeema Isaacs Library
Ceceka Road
Makhaza
Khayelitsha
7784

Link to Google Map


Gugulethu

Branch Coordinator

Zukile Keswa
Mobile:+27 71 490 9981
zukile@ikamvayouth.org

Intshukumo Comprehensive Secondary School
Gugulethu Comprehensive
50 Ny 
Heideveld
Gugulethu
7750

Link to Google Map

 

                                              Gauteng Branches

Ebony Park

Branch Coordinator

Michael Thema
Tel: +27 11 050 1487 / +27 74 664 8856
michael@ikamvayouth.org

49 Boshoff Road
President Park
Midrand
1685

Map to IkamvaYouth Ebony Park

 

 


Ivory Park

Branch Coordinator

Lerato Khene
Mobile:074 674 3382 / Tel: 011 0501228
lerato@ikamvayouth.org

Kaalfontein Secondary
Stand No. 1603
4409 Bluegum Street
Ebony Park Ext 3
1685

Link to Google Maps

Mamelodi

Branch Coordinator

Sakhile Dubazane
Cell: +27 74 631 1725 / Tel: 012 754 1478
sakhile@ikamvayouth.org

19694 Montja Street, 
Mamelodi West, 
Section N, 
0122

Link to Google Map

 

 

                                 KwaZulu-Natal Branches

District Coordinator

Buyisiwe Khumalo
Mobile: +27 79 885 4372
buyisiwe@ikamvayouth.org

Umlazi

Branch Coordinator

N'thabiseng Zwane
Mobile: +27726558620
Tel: +27 31 909 3590
nthabi@ikamvayouth.org

2525 Ngcede Grove
Umlazi AA Library
4031

map to Umlazi branch from Durban central

 

 

Chesterville

Branch Coordinator

Thandazo Mkhize
Tel: +27 31 264 0000
Mobile: +27 79 885 4247
thandazo@ikamvayouth.org

Vuyani Nkosi Memorial Centre
99 Mahlathi Road
Chesterville
Durban
4091

Link to Google Map

 

 

Eastern Cape Branch

Joza Branch Coordinator

Nompumezo Makinana
Tel: +27 46 637 1242
Mobile: +27 74 686 5140
nompumezo@ikamvayouth.org

Nombulelo Secondary School
3 Sani Street,Joza Location
Grahamstown
6139

 

 

North West Branches

Ikageng Branch Coordinator

Ntombi Mahlangu
Mobile:+27 84 885 6622
ntombi@ikamvayouth.org

Thembalidanisi Middle School
6818 Tshwelelopele Street
Ikageng
2431

 

Mahikeng Programme Coordinator

Bonolo Thebe
Mobile: +27 84 885 0004
bonolo@ikamvayouth.org
Programme Coordinator

Danville Secondary School
2 School Street
Danville, Mahikeng
2745