Cape Town Head Office

47 Westminster Road, Salt River, Cape Town, 7925
Tel: 021 820 7444 – Fax: 0865147197

Pretoria Office

Signal House 595 Andries ST, Pretoria 0001
Tel: 012 753 2166

Hope Chidawanyika

CEO | View bio

012 753 2166 / 084 841 8899
hope@ikamvayouth.org

Signal House, Andries ST, Pretoria, 0001

Mukundi Nemakonde

Executive Assistant to CEO | View bio

012 753 2166 | 061 233 5894
mukundi@ikamvayouth.org

Signal House, Andries ST, Pretoria, 0001

Patrick Mashanda

Programmes Manager |  View bio

012 753 2166 / 074 673 1215
patrick@ikamvayouth.org
Signal House, 595 Andries ST, Pretoria, 0001

Neo Rakoma

Alumni Coordinator | View bio

012 753 2166 / 082 419 6839
neo@ikamvayouth.org

The Signal House Building, 595 Thabo Sehume Street, Pretoria, South Africa

 

Ntuthu Mazwana

HR Manager | View bio

021 820 7444 / 084 267 6212
ntuthu@ikamvayouth.org

47 Westminister Road, Salt River, Cape Town, 7925 

Sihle Sosanti

HR Administrator | View bio

021 820 7444 | 084 056 8667

sihle@ikamvayouth.org

47 Westminister Road, Salt River, Cape Town, 7925

Nazeem "Pepe" Hendricks

Training Manager |  View bio

021 820 7444 /062 0972 805
pepe@ikamvayouth.org

47 Westminster Road, Salt River, Cape Town, 7925

 

Nandi Ngubeni

Partner Support Coordinator |  View bio

012 753 2166 / 062 083 0667
nandi@ikamvayouth.org
Signal House, 595 ST, Pretoria, 0001

 

Marion Bakker

Database & M&E Coordinator |  View bio

021 820 7444 / 079 885 4388
marion@ikamvayouth.org
47 Westminster Road, Salt River, Cape Town, 7925

Thoko Goniwe

Database & M&E Administrator |  View bio

021 820 7444
thoko@ikamvayouth.org
47 Westminster Road, Salt River, Cape Town, 7925

Phillip Mcelu

Technology Coordinator |  View bio

012 753 2166 / 074 200 6139
phillip@ikamvayouth.org
Signal House, 595 Andries ST, Pretoria, 0001

 

Zimkitha Lamani

Technology Assistant |  View bio

021 820 7444
zimkitha@ikamvayouth.org
47 Westminster Road, Salt River, Cape Town, 7925

 

Shuvai Finos

Project Manager |  View bio

021 820 7444 / 062 142 3616
shuvai@ikamvayouth.org
47 Westminster Road, Salt River, Cape Town, 7925

Odwa Mtshagi

Office Administrator, Cape Town | View bio

021 820 7444 | 062 027 6306
odwa@ikamvayouth.org
47 Westminster Road, Salt River, Cape Town, 7925

Lindelwa Mayisela

Accountant | View bio

012 753 2166 | 074 500 8837
lindelwa@ikamvayouth.org
Signal House, 595 Andries ST, Pretoria, 0001

Jennie Magoai

Finance Officer, Pretoria | View bio

012 753 2166 | 074 720 3487
jennie@ikamvayouth.org
Signal House, 595 Andries ST, Pretoria, 0001

Blessing Zvikomboero Tsiga

Fundraising Coordinator | View bio

021 820 7444 / 074 425 2954
blessing@ikamvayouth.org
47 Westminster Road, Salt River, Cape Town, 7925

Damien Buckton

Fundraising Officer | View bio

021 820 7444 / 084 571 7733
damien@ikamvayouth.org
47 Westminster Road, Salt River, Cape Town, 7925

Lawrence Thuthiwe

Caretaker | View bio

47 Westminster Road, Salt River, Cape Town 7925

Bulelwa Ndlungwane

Caretaker, Cape Town Head Office | View bio

021 820 7444 /
bulelwa@ikamvayouth.org
47 Westminster Road, Salt River, Cape Town, 7925

Delphino Machikicho

District Manager - Western Cape | View bio

T +27 (0) 21 820 7444 | C+ (0) 61 696 6248
delphino@ikamvayouth.org
IkamvaHouse: 47 Westminster Road, Salt River,
Cape Town, 7925

Ezekiel Monare

Branch Coordinator, Makhaza | View bio

021 023 2932 / 079 885 4364
ezekiel@ikamvayouth.org
Harry Gwala Secondary School, 2 Hlehla Street, T3-V4, Cape Town, 7784

Portia Siphokazi Ntlati

Branch Assistant, Makhaza |  View bio

021 023 2932/ 079 885 4364
siphokazi@ikamvayouth.org
Harry Gwala Secondary School, 2 Hlehla Street, T3-V4, Cape Town, 7784

Lungile Simakade

Branch Coordinator, Masiphumelele | View bio

079 885 4314

lungile@ikamvayouth.org
1523 Mothapeng Road, Masiphumelele, Fish Hoek, Cape Town, 7975

Zukile Keswa

High Schools Coordinator, |  View bio

062 121 3977
zukile@ikamvayouth.org
Intshukumo Comprehensive Secondary/Gugulethu Comprehensive, 50 Ny, Gugulethu, 7750

Yanga Totyi

Branch Coordinator, Atlantis |  View bio

062 094 0739
yanga@ikamvayouth.org
Robinvale High School - Fiskaal Street, Robinvale, Atlantis 7349

Andrea Pietersen

Branch Assistant, Atlantis |  View bio

062 094 0740
andrea@ikamvayouth.org
Robinvale High School - Fiskaal Street, Robinvale, Atlantis 7349

Phelela Mokwana

Branch Coordinator, Kuyasa |  View bio

(T) 021 367 0016  (C) 062 1850 457
phelela@ikamvayouth.org
Siphamandla Secondary School, Lindela Rd, Town 3, Cape Town, 7783

Vuyolwethu Mngoma

Branch Assistant, Kuyasa |  View bio

(T) 021 367 0016  (C)​ 062 1850 457
vuyolwethu@ikamvayouth.org
Siphamandla Secondary School, Lindela Rd, Town 3, Cape Town, 7783

Zamile Hlongwana

Branch Coordinator, Gugulethu Comprehensive View bio

062 025 1982
zamile@ikamvayouth.org
Intshukumo Comprehensive Secondary/ Gugulethu Comprehensive, 50 Ny, Gugulethu, 7750

Aphiwe Sobutyu

Branch Assistant, Gugulethu Comprehensive View bio

062 025 1982
aphiwe@ikamvayouth.org
Intshukumo Comprehensive Secondary/ Gugulethu Comprehensive, 50 Ny, Gugulethu, 7750

Sinethemba Jaca

Branch Coordinator, Nyanga | View bio

021 811 1382 | 079 885 4277
sinethemba@ikamvayouth.org
Oscar Mpetha High School, Emms Drive, Nyanga, Cape Town, 7750

Noluthando Nkebetwana

Branch Assistant, Nyanga | View bio

021 811 1382 | 062 132 4533
noluthando@ikamvayouth.org
Oscar Mpetha High School, Emms Drive, Nyanga, Cape Town, 7750

Thandazo Mkhize

District Manager, Eastern Cape & KZN View bio

031 264 0000 | 079 885 4372
thandazo@ikamvayouth.org
Chesterville Community Care Centre Clinic, corner Ngwenya & Harry Gwala Road, Mayville, 4091

Nompumezo Makinana

Branch Coordinator, Joza |  View bio

046 637 1242 / 074 686 5140
nompumezo@ikamvayouth.org
2 Sani Street, Joza Location, Grahamstown 6139

Sibonelo Mdunge

Branch Coordinator, Chesterville View bio

 

031 264 0000 | 079 885 4247
Sibonelo@ikamvayouth.org
300 Ngwenya Road, Chesterville, 4091

Zodumo Gumbi

Branch Assistant, Chesterville View bio

 

031 264 0000 | 079 885 4247
zodumo@ikamvayouth.org
300 Ngwenya Road, Chesterville, 4091

Nthabiseng Zwane

Branch Coordinator, Umlazi  View bio

031 909 3590 / 072 655 8620
nthabi@ikamvayouth.org
2525 Ngcede Grove, Umlazi AA Library, 4031

Lloyd Lungu

Branch Assistant, Umlazi View bio

031 909 3590 / 072 655 8620
lloyd@ikamvayouth.org
2525 Ngcede Grove, Umlazi AA Library, 4031

Michael Thema

Branch Coordinator, Ebony Park |  View bio

010 023 0115
michael@ikamvayouth.org
49 Boshoff Road, President Park, Midrand, 1685

Felistas Mariya

Branch Assistant, Ebony Park |  View bio

010 023 0115
felistas@ikamvayouth.org
49 Boshoff Road, President Park, Midrand 1685

Wendy Pikelela

Branch Coordinator, Ivory Park Branch | View bio

(T) 010 634 0017 | (C) 074 674 3382
wendy@ikamvayouth.org
4409 Bluegum Street, Ebony Park Ext 3, Midrand, 1685

Cindy Chiloane

Branch Assistant, Ivory Park |  View bio

(T) 010 634 0017 (C) 074 674 3382
cindy@ikamvayouth.org
4409 Bluegum Street, Ebony Park Ext 3, Midrand, 1685

Aobakwe Segwai

Branch Coordinator, Mahikeng | View bio

018 381 0315
aobakwe@ikamvayouth.org
2 School Street, Danville Secondary School, Danville, Mahikeng, 2745

Phillip Mollo

Caretaker, Ebony Park | View bio

010 023 0115
49 Boshoff Road, President Park, Midrand 1685

Lerato Khene

Branch Coordinator, Mamelodi | View bio

012 754 1478 / 074 631 1725
lerato@ikamvayouth.org
19693 Montja Street, Section N, Mamelodi West, Pretoria, 0122

Sithembiso Mbatha

Branch Assistant, Mamelodi | View bio

012 754 1478 / 074 631 1725
sithembiso@ikamvayouth.org
19693 Montja Street, Section N, Mamelodi West, Pretoria, 0122

Ntombi Mahlangu

Branch Coordinator, Ikageng |  View bio

018 295 9099 / 084 885 6622
ntombi@ikamvayouth.org
6818 Tswelelopele Street, Ikageng, Potchefstroom, 2531

Andani Khwerana

Branch Assistant, Ikageng |  View bio

018 295 9099
andani@ikamvayouth.org
6818 Tswelelopele Street, Ikageng, Potchefstroom, 2531

Sakhile Dubazana

Branch Coordinator, Diepsloot |  View bio

062 670 3231
sakhile@ikamvayouth.org
Zikhuliseni Building Plot 139 Bophelong Centre Diepsloot West Ext 10 Braynston 2189

Kgomotso Metsuamere

Branch Assistant, Diepsloot | View bio

083 210 8512
kgomotso@ikamvayouth.org
Zikhuliseni Building Plot 139 Bophelong Centre Diepsloot West Ext 10 Braynston 2189

Lloyd Lungu

031 909 3590
lloyd@ikamvayouth.org
2525 Ngcede Grove, Umlazi AA Library, 4031

Lloyd is a self-disciplined and highly goal-driven Industrial Psychology Honours graduate. He is currently a Master's candidate completing his second year of M.Com in Industrial Psychology at the University of the Free State. Lloyd joined IkamvaYouth as a learner in 2012, after matriculating he came back and volunteered as a tutor for the duration of his undergraduate studies at UKZN. He later worked as an Intern in the Chesterville branch. His passion for youth empowerment and inclusion has grown enormously through his time and experience gained within IkamvaYouth and has inspired him to provide career guidance to young township people. He is currently working at the Umlazi Branch as a Branch Assistant.